September 7, 2010: 358 Days To Go

Standard

I don’t have much to write tonight. well actually I don’t have the energy to write much tonight. I have a pretty terrible migraine and today was my first day back at work with “the boot.” I’m almost 10 days into this and I feel like I’ve had more days when I’m writing because I have to rather than because I have something I want/need to say. Hopefully this changes soon…my life isn’t all injuries and maladies. This is very disjointed….I will improve.
Goodnight.

One response »

Leave a Reply

