Pretty Pretty Pottery

Standard

Just a few short things tonight:
1. I hope everyone had a good Valentine’s Day; whether you spent it with friends (like me!) or with a significant other.
2. I got my the vase I made on Saturday night back. It was super fast I actually didn’t expect it till later in the week. I picked up my vase and BFFMandy’s pieces before dinner with the meetup girls.

My Vase…though I’m not quite done with it yet.
BFFMandy’s Candle Plate, It turned out really well. 
Another really pretty piece BFFMandy made

Sorry for the bad iphone camera pics. Goodnight.
=)

Leave a Reply

