Stop! It’s Pajama Time!

Standard
You see what I did there…with the play on MC Hammer. I’m awesome…aaannd moving on.

I saw these super adorable pajamas while I was out shopping at Disney. My mom and I were browsing and looking for gifts when I saw them. It’s totally a little kid’s set of pajamas, but I wish they’d had them for grown people.

I mean seriously…cupcakes depecting Disney characters, what could be more me? It also totally gives me inspiration to try and make Disney Character cupcakes…we’ll see how that goes.
=)

Leave a Reply

